The Dutch Fashion Foundation is hosting the second edition of the annual Mercedes-Benz Dutch Fashion Awards today. Jeroen van Tuyl, Mada van Gaans, Francisco van Benthum, Percy Irausquin, Joline Jolink, G+N and Monique van Heist are the nominees who will compete for the top prize of €25,000. The fate of the nominees lies in the hands of an international jury of fashion industry professionals, including Christine Ellis (Christine Ellis Associates, Milan), Terron Schaefer (Group Senior Vice President Creative and Marketing Saks Fifth Avenue, New York), Franck Jacquard (head hunter at Sterling Executive Search, Paris), Paul Helbers (Head Menswear Design Louis Vuitton, Paris), Andreina Longhi (Director Attila PR, Milan) and Beppe Angiolini (Director Camera Nazionale della Moda Italiana, Milan). In addition to the Mercedes-Benz Dutch Fashion Award, several other awards will be presented this year including the Dutch Fashion Incubator Award, Dutch Fashion Icon Homme & Femme and Dutch Fashion Media Award.