The Council of Fashion Designers of America (CFDA) announced the winners of the 2015 CFDA Swarovski award at a gala organized by Swarovski at Alice Tully Hall, Lincoln Center, New York.

Following award winners were selected:

Ashley Olsen & Mary-Kate Olsen for The Row (womenswear designer of the year)
Tom Ford (menswear designer of the year)
Tabitha Simmons (accessory designer of the year)
Rosie Assoulin (Swarovski award for womenswear)
Shayne Oliver for Hood by Air (Swarovski award for menswear)
Rachel Mansur & Floriana Gavriel for Mansur Gavriel (Swarovski award for accessory design)

The annual event recognizes the outstanding contributions made to American fashion by individuals from all areas of the industry and related arts.