Head Office Frankfurt/Main:
Sportswear International

Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH
Mainzer Landstraße 251
60326 Frankfurt/Main
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)69 7595 2676
Fax: +49 (0)69 7595 2660

Sales Service

sales@sportswear-international.com
Phone: +49 (0)69 7595 2662
Fax: +49 (0)69 7595 2660

Editorial Office Milan:
Sportswear International

Piazza Pio XI, 1
20123 Milano
Italy

Phone: +39 02 806 20 005
Fax: +39 02 806 20 300

Editorial

Sabine Kühnl
Editor-In-Chief

Sabine Kühnl

kuehnl@sportswear-international.com
Phone: +49 (0)69 7595 2671

Gian Luca Fracassi
Creative Director

Gian Luca Fracassi

fracassi@sportswear-international.com
Phone: +39 02 806 20 505

Maria Cristina Pavarini
Senior Features Editor

Maria Cristina Pavarini

pavarini@sportswear-international.com
Phone: +39 02 806 20 503

Maria Hunstig
Features Editor

Maria Hunstig

hunstig@sportswear-international.com
Phone: +49 (0)69 7595 2677

Melanie Gropler
Online Editor

Melanie Gropler

gropler@sportswear-international.com
Phone: +49 (0)69 7595 2676

Lorenzo Molina
Editor

Lorenzo Molina

molina@sportswear-international.com
Phone: +49 (0)69 7595 2674

Correspondents
Hong Kong

Christina M. Morrison

hongkong@sportswear-international.com

London / Stockholm

Emma Holmqvist

london@sportswear-international.com

Los Angeles

Rebecca H. Cringean

losangeles@sportswear-international.com

Paris

Barbara Markert

paris@sportswear-international.com

Sydney

Carolin Severin

sydney@sportswear-international.com

New York

Christopher Blomquist

newyork@sportswear-international.com

Publishing

Dirk Lehmann
Publishing & Sales Director

Dirk Lehmann

lehmann@sportswear-international.com
Phone: +49 (0)69 7595 2661
Fax: +49 (0)69 7595 2660

Advertising Sales
Head Office Frankfurt / Main

Sportswear International
Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH

Mainzer Landstraße 251
60326 Frankfurt/Main
Germany

Office Milan

Sportswear International

Piazza Pio XI, 1
20123 Milano
Italy

Northern Europe / Usa & Rest Of World

Dirk Lehmann
Publishing & Sales Director

Dirk Lehmann

lehmann@sportswear-international.com
Phone: +49 (0)69 7595 2661
Fax: +49 (0)69 7595 2660

Northern Europe / D-A-CH

Ibo Ücel
Senior Sales Manager

Ibo Ücel

uecel@sportswear-international.com
Phone: +49 (0)69 7595 2666
Fax: +49 (0)69 7595 2660

Southern Europe

Laura Pianazza
Senior Sales Manager

Laura Pianazza

pianazza@sportswear-international.com
Phone: +39 02 806 20 504
Fax: +39 02 806 20 333

SALES SERVICE

sales@sportswear-international.com
Phone: +49 (0)69 7595 2662
Fax: +49 (0)69 7595 2660

Marketing
Head Office Frankfurt / Main

Sportswear International
Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH

Mainzer Landstraße 251
60326 Frankfurt/Main
Germany

Mirko Lenhard
Marketing & Distribution Manager

Mirko Lenhard

lenhard@sportswear-international.com
Phone: +49 (0)69 7595 2663

Lisa Hilbig
Junior Sales & Marketing Manager

Lisa Hilbig

hilbig@sportswear-international.com
Phone: +49 (0)69 7595 2662

Katrin Spitzl
Junior Sales & Marketing Manager

Katrin Spitzl

spitzl@sportswear-international.com
Phone: +49 (0)69 7595 2668

Subscription Service and Distribution
Head Office Frankfurt / Main

Sportswear International
Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH

Mainzer Landstraße 251
60326 Frankfurt/Main
Germany

Mirko Lenhard
Marketing & Distribution Manager

Mirko Lenhard

subscribe@sportswear-international.com
Phone: +49 (0)69 7595 2663
Fax: +49 (0)69 7595 2660