On May 3 H&M Hennes & Mauritz AB held its Annual General Meeting under the chairmanship of lawyer Eva Hägg, thereby approving the dividend of SEK 9.50 per share in accordance with the Board of Director's proposal and discharging the members of the Board and the Managing Director from liability of the 2010/2011 fiscal year. All of the Board members were re-elected, with Stefan Persson re-assigned as Chairman of the Board, and the resolution proposed by the Board concerning guidelines for remuneration to senior executives was approved.